Thought of the day – A step back in time..

IMG_1095.jpegIt seems like weeks since I last went for my daily walk where in reality it’s only a few days, well actually seven days now and I can tell in both muscles and mind. I noted last night that looking out around 10:15pm that it was already starting to get dark and a bit of a shock due to feeling like it had been quite some time that we had been enjoying the long summer nights well I say long summer nights more like long nights well I say long nights…. I really need to look up the stats for the weather this summer as on the whole it has not been the best.

There is a definite chill in the air I’m keeping my fingers crossed for an Indian summer but I have an eye on the winter layer now that we tilt away from the sun.

Anyway normal service has and will be resumed.

