Day 2:3 3/3

With the change to using Omnifocus I am finding it somewhat confusing and obscuring. I am holding back on passing judgement until I review all of the systems at the end of this test. There are many things I like but finding past performance seems to be somewhat obfuscated from the user, and I am sure that completed tasks have fallen from a view. I am sure that this is due to my ineptitude rather than short comings of the app. And one slight annoyance is that the iPhone app seems to be frequently out of sync with the laptop app I am not sure if this is through my ageing phone, poxy internet connection or maybe links to the syncing servers. However all that said I do like this method of task management and will stick it out.

Leave a Reply

