Day 1:3 8/8

With the switch to Omnifocus there is a bit of a learning curve to overcome but now that I have it set up as I want or at least to my limited experience and I have to admit I do like the ‘ooh shiny’ factor to it. With a 100% full house yesterday I will see if this continues over the following week. Whilst spending time looking in the productivity section on the iOS app store there are a plethora of choices in task lists, todo, lists and gtd apps to choose from; far more that one can possible use at once and not something I am going to invest in just to find out. I already have too many apps on my phone that were brought in haste and now languishing in obscurity. Maybe I will add a task to spring clean my digital filing cabinet. Onwards.

Leave a Reply

