Days 5/6/7

Although I haven’t kept up on here I have been keeping up in real life. The Notes app experiment is now over and I am moving on to Omnifocus which again is err omni-present. This is probably way to over the top but as I brought the app(s) years ago and never really used then this is now a time to see if I can put them to good use. I have been watching some courses on Lynda by David Sparks and have mastered the basics so now to put it into practice.

For the record:-

Day 5: 6/8 75%

Day 6: 3/7 42.75%

Day 7: 6/8 75%

Leave a Reply

