Day 3/4 7/10

I’ll keep this brief. Slightly behind on the task list front although 70% success is a reasonable record over the last two days I feel. I realise that this is probably like watching paint dry for you the viewer but for me it is a reminder and also the final outcome will be purely academic to anyone but me. However it is interesting to me to see how I work best and I am taking not of rough times to see if this has any baring on my productivity. There is plenty of stuff out there on the internet advising on how to run ones life, business etc but I thought I would just see where my lists take me.

Leave a Reply

