Day 1:2 4/10

Oops.. well with the switch to the digital platform with iOS Notes I have fallen a bit by the way side, dunno whether this is coincident or just a bummer of a gtd day. I have to say since the update Notes has become way more useful and the fact that it has a checklist is something worth using just for that option, and it has a load more functions that Apple have aimed at productivity. However that’s not what I am here for at the moment but I think I will come back to this at a later date. Was it a 40% success or is that a 60% failure; I was a difficult day due to other constraints but it did help pointing out what I could get done in the time I had, so not all bad.

Leave a Reply

