Day Four 4/7

As you can see there’s been a bit of a blip on the productivity front and the 57.1% success is not as good as I had hoped for as some of the tasks listed failed due to a pre-review of the days tasks and had I done that would have picked up on the blockers. Hmm starting to make my days sound like SPRINT meetings that I use to attend. However interesting that a little oversight would have helped achieve more. Maybe this is obvious to everyone else out in internet land but the reason for starting this test was to identify how I approached task and time management and to try and improve my methods. To many this will feel like a complete waste of valuable time/life but how many of us complain we don’t have enough time to do the things we want to do rather than slave for the man which is something that I am starting to investigate ways of avoiding.

Leave a Reply

